2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Me.-Machias *
5:00 PM
H
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Vermont Tech *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Southern Maine CC *
6:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 12
at
St Josephs College
exhibition
6:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
Northern Essex Community College
TBA
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Unity *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
Bridgton Academy
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
NHTI *
12:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Bates College
exhibition
TBA
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
St Joseph's College
exhibition
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
at
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Paul Smith's College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Unity
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Berkley College
6:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 14
at
Southern Maine CC
3:30 PM
A
* Conference