2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 4
Home 7-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 84.6
FG % 40.2
3PT % 26.9
FT % 63.6
Reb per game 46.8
Ast per game 20.3
October
Sat Oct 19
vs
Open House / Alumni Weekend
5:30 PM
H
November
Wed Nov 20
at
Great Bay C.C. *
6:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 24
vs
Paul Smith's College *
1:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 11
at
Southern Maine CC *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
Bryant & Stratton - Albany
@ Albert M. White Gymnasium/Sage College 2 Notre Dame Drive, Albaany, NY
6:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 14
at
CCRI
2:30 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 17
at
Paul Smith's College *
11:00 AM
A
Sun Jan 26
at
UMaine Fort Kent
12:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
at
Unity *
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
NHTI *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
at
UMaine Machias *
4:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference