2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 12
Pts per game 84.2
FG % 44.4
3PT % 24.8
FT % 62.8
Reb per game 45.8
Ast per game 17.4
October
Sat Oct 19
vs
Open House / Alumni Weekend
TBA
H
November
Tue Nov 12
at
Bridgton Academy #
6:00 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Bridgton Academy #
6:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 04
vs
Lee Academy #
7:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
at
Southern Maine CC *
8:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
CCRI
2:30 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 17
at
Paul Smith's College *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 19
at
Vermont Tech *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Lee Academy #
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
@ Sage College (Albany, NY)
4:00 PM
N
Wed Jan 29
at
Unity *
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
NHTI *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 02
at
UMaine Machias *
2:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference