2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 7-13
Pct. .350
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-5
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Runs 88
Batting Avg. .262
On Base % .349
Slugging % .335
Home Runs 3
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
6:00 PM
Bridgton Academy #
Garfield Road Complex
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 17-4
Bridgton Academy #
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 11-3
College of St. Joseph
Garfield Road Complex
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
College of St. Joseph
Garfield Road Complex
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-2
NHTI
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 13-12
NHTI
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 9-7
Great Bay C.C.
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
Southern Maine CC
Garfield Road Complex
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Southern Maine CC
Garfield Road Complex
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 13-7
NHTI
Garfield Road Complex
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 13-6
NHTI
Garfield Road Complex
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 5-2
Me.-Presque Isle
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 7-1
Me.-Presque Isle
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Great Bay C.C.
Garfield Road Complex
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 5-3
Southern Maine CC
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 11-2
Southern Maine CC
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 10-4
NHTI *
9 Innings
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-5
NHTI *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-5
NHTI *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 6-4
College of St. Joseph *
@ Lewiston, ME
N
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
College of St. Joseph *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-3
College of St. Joseph *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
Southern Maine CC *
9 Innings
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
Southern Maine CC *
9 Innings
A
Fri Apr 26
at
7:00 PM
Great Bay C.C. *
9 Innings @ Leary Field/Portsmouth, N.H
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Great Bay C.C. *
Leary Field/Portsmouth, N.H
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Great Bay C.C. *
Leary Field/Portsmouth, N.H
A
Tue Apr 30
at
3:30 PM
Southern Maine CC *
9 Innings/Rescheduled from 4/9
A
# Exhibition
* Conference