2018-19 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
April
Fri Apr 05
at
3:30 PM
NHTI *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
5:30 PM
NHTI *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
NHTI *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
NHTI *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Monroe
@ CCRI
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
4:00 PM
Community College of Rhode Island
@ CCRI
N
Tue Apr 09
at
3:30 PM
Southern Maine CC *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:30 PM
Southern Maine CC *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
TBA
College of St. Joseph
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
A
Fri Apr 19
at
TBA
Northen Essex Community College
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
Southern Maine CC *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:30 PM
Southern Maine CC *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
5:00 PM
Great Bay C.C. *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
7:00 PM
Great Bay C.C. *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Great Bay C.C. *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Great Bay C.C. *
H
Sun Apr 28
at
11:00 AM
Community College of Rhode Island
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Community College of Rhode Island
A
* Conference