2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 7
Pts per game 90.0
FG % 46.4
3PT % 37.5
FT % 67.9
Reb per game 40.1
Ast per game 16.6
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
CM alumni #
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Roxbury CC #
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 92-58
UNB Saint John
Can Am Tournament
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 73-56
UNPEI
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 74-70
Bridgton Academy #
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 88-72
Williamson
@ Concord, N.H. Edward Jones Tap-Off Classic
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 96-81
Northern Essex Community College
@ Concord, NH Edward Jones Tap-Off Classic
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 93-91
Vermont Tech *
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
W, 102-91
Me.-Augusta *
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 88-86
Unity *
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
6:00 PM
NHTI *
H
Fri Nov 16
at
6:00 PM
Lee Academy #
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
10:00 AM
Halifax prep #
H
Fri Nov 30
at
7:00 PM
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
3:00 PM
Hampshire *
A
Fri Dec 07
at
7:00 PM
Me.-Machias *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
3:00 PM
Paul Smith's College *
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
8:00 PM
Southern Maine CC *
H
January
Sun Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
Genesse College
@ CCRI (Warwick, RI)
N
Mon Jan 14
at
8:00 PM
Penn State Scranton
A
Wed Jan 16
at
8:00 PM
NHTI *
A
Fri Jan 18
at
8:00 PM
Vermont Tech *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
Paul Smith's College *
A
Sun Jan 20
at
TBA
CCRI
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
College of St. Joseph *
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
8:00 PM
Me.-Augusta *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
8:00 PM
Unity *
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
8:00 PM
Southern Maine CC *
Senior Day
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Hampshire *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Me.-Machias *
Student Athlete Recognition Night
H
Wed Feb 13
at
6:00 PM
Bridgton Academy #
A
# Exhibition
* Conference