2018-19 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 9-11
Pct. .450
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 6-4
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 4
Goals 24
Assists 27
Goals/ game 6.00
Shots/ game 28.8
September
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 9-7
Dartmouth College
Thompson Arena
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Bentley College
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 8-4
St Joesph's College
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Maine
Norway Savings Bank Arena
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 8-0
Gordon College
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
L, 9-4
New England College
A
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mass. Maritime
Falmouth Ice Arena
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 6-4
University of New England
Norway Savings Bank Arena
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Suffolk University
@ Simoni Skating Rink (Cambridge, MA)
N
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Thomas College
Norway Savings Bank Arena
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 6-1
Gordon College
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Wentworth School of Technology
Norway Savings Bank Arena
H
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 8-4
University of New England
A
December
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Suffolk University
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 6-3
Thomas College
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Mass. Maritime
Norway Savings Bank Arena
H
January
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 6-3
Thomas College
The Ice Vault
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 5-3
University of New England
Norway Savings Bank Arena
H
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 7-1
Maine
Alfond Arena
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Bates College
Norway Savings Bank Arena
H