2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 13
Goals/ game 1.86
Shot % .160
Shots/ game 11.6
GAA 2.43
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
12:00 PM
Play Day #
@ NHTI (Concord, NH) Thomas College, New England College, Plymouth State University
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 4-1
Me.-Machias *
Conference
A
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 4-2
Vermont Tech *
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 6-2
Southern Maine CC *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 2-0
Hampshire *
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Paul Smith's College *
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Unity *
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 1-0
CCRI
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
NHTI *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
3:00 PM
UMaine Club #
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
3:00 PM
Unity
A
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Hampshire
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
3:00 PM
Me.-Machias
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
3:30 PM
Southern Maine CC
H
Fri Oct 19
at
3:00 PM
UMaine Club #
A
# Exhibition
* Conference