2017-18 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 01
at
4:00 PM
Me.-Machias
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
12:00 PM
UNB Saint John
H
Mon Sep 04
at
1:00 PM
Massasoit CC
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
12:00 PM
College of St. Joseph *
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
3:30 PM
Southern Maine CC *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
12:00 PM
Hampshire *
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
1:00 PM
Vermont Tech *
H
Tue Sep 19
at
3:30 PM
Unity *
A
Fri Sep 22
at
4:00 PM
NHTI *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
at
4:00 PM
Paul Smith's College *
A
Tue Oct 10
at
3:00 PM
Southern Maine CC
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
3:30 PM
Me.-Machias *
H
Mon Oct 16
vs
3:30 PM
Unity
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event