2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 5-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 78.4
FG % 41.4
3PT % 31.9
FT % 59.6
Reb per game 43.6
Ast per game 20.9
October
Sat Oct 21
vs
3:00 PM
CM Alumni #
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 84-63
UNB Saint John
Can-Am Tournament / Elite Camp & Club Team Night
H
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 83-27
Champlain - St. Lawrence
Can-Am Tournament
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 77-55
Navy Prep
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 97-32
Vermont Tech *
H
Wed Nov 08
at
Final
W, 75-56
Me.-Augusta *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 93-16
Hampshire *
H
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
W, 75-66
CCRI
A
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 67-46
NHTI *
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
1st - 19:59
0-0
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Tue Nov 21
at
4:00 PM
Me.-Machias *
A
Wed Nov 29
at
6:00 PM
Unity *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
4:00 PM
Hampshire *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
1:00 PM
Paul Smith's College *
H
Sun Dec 10
at
1:00 PM
Vermont Tech *
A
Wed Dec 13
at
6:00 PM
Southern Maine CC *
A
January
Sat Jan 13
at
5:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
A
Mon Jan 15
at
5:00 PM
Paul Smith's College *
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
6:00 PM
CCRI
H
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Massasoit CC
A
Sun Jan 21
vs
1:00 PM
Berkeley (NY)
Auburn, ME
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
5:00 PM
Villa Maria
@ Sage College (Albany, NY)
N
Sun Jan 28
at
TBA
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
Me.-Augusta *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
NHTI *
A
Sun Feb 04
vs
1:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
6:00 PM
Unity *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
6:00 PM
Southern Maine CC *
Maine Basketball Club (MBC) Night
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM
Me.-Machias *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference