2016-17 CM Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 33-1
Pct. .971
Conf. 14-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 18
Home 15-0
Away 12-1
Neutral 6-0
Games 34
Pts per game 80.5
FG % 42.1
3PT % 27.8
FT % 64.0
Reb per game 48.5
Ast per game 19.6
October
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 73-48
CM Alumni #
Annual Alumni Game
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 61-54
UNB Saint John
Can-Am Tournament
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 76-62
Champlain - St. Lawrence
Can-Am Tournament
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 119-30
Berkeley (NY)
H
November
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 106-24
Unity * ^
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 98-67
CCRI
H
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 96-44
Vermont Tech *
H
Thu Nov 10
at
Final
W, 62-51
Me.-Augusta * ^
A
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 78-38
NHTI
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
L, 90-40
Bowdoin #
Graef Memorial Classic
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 60-54
Bates #
Graef Memorial Classic
A
Wed Nov 23
at
Final
W, 82-56
Me.-Presque Isle
A
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 82-62
College of St. Joseph *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 68-57
Dean College
H
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
W, 98-34
Great Bay C.C. *
Listen LIVE on MOSN
A
Sun Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 95-18
Paul Smith's College *
H
Wed Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 71-56
Southern Maine CC * ^
H
January
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
W, 77-64
CCRI
A
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
L, 78-60
Dean College
A
Mon Jan 16
at
Final
W, 77-54
Navy Prep
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 85-57
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 89-67
College of St. Joseph
A
Sun Jan 22
at
Final
W, 55-46
Vermont Tech
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 102-29
Great Bay C.C.
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
W, 91-39
Hampshire *
A
Mon Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 53-44
Me.-Augusta * ^
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
W, 100-26
Unity * ^
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 70-33
Me.-Machias * ^
A
Mon Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 86-34
Me.-Machias * ^
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
W, 85-57
Southern Maine CC * ^
Senior Day
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
W, 61-56
NHTI *
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 99-39
Hampshire %
@ South Portland, ME YSCC Elite 8 Quarterfinal
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 69-60
Me.-Augusta %
@ South Portland, ME
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 71-60
NHTI %
@ South Portland, ME YSCC Elite 8 Tournament, Championship Game
N
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 79-69
Penn State Fayette %
@ Uniontown, PA 2017 USCAA National Championship - Division 2
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 62-46
Southern Maine CC %
@ Uniontown, PA USCAA Women's Basketball Division II Championships
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 74-57
Penn State Lehigh Valley %
@ Uniontown, PA USCAA Women's Division II National Championship Game
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season