2017-18 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
September
Fri Sep 29
at
10:00 PM
Bentley College
Veterans Memorial Arena, Wathan, MA
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
5:00 PM
St. Anselm
Sullivan Arena Manchester, NH
A
Fri Oct 13
at
7:30 PM
Dartmouth College
Thompson Arena, Darmouth, NH
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
University of Maine at Orono
Norwary Ice Arena, Auburn, ME
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
7:00 PM
Suffolk Universtiy
Norway Savings Bank Arena
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
4:00 PM
University of New England
Norway Ice Arena, Auburn, ME
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
TBA
Thomas College
A
Sun Nov 05
at
2:00 PM
New England College
game played at NEC
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
7:00 PM
St Joesph's College
Norway Savings Bank Arena
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
7:06 PM
Bates College
Norway Savings Bank Arena, Auburn, ME
H
Sun Nov 12
vs
4:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
Norway Savings Bank Arena, Auburn, ME
H
Sat Nov 18
at
8:00 PM
Suffolk University
Larsen Rink, Winthrop, MA
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
4:00 PM
Rhode Island College
Norway Savings Bank Arena, Auburn, ME
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
7:00 PM
Bates College
Underhill Arena, Lewiston, ME
A
Sun Dec 03
at
11:00 AM
University of New England
University of New England, Biddeford, ME
A
Sat Dec 09
at
8:00 PM
Gordon College
Ray Bourque Arena: 200 Hale St - Beverly, MA
A
Sun Dec 10
at
4:30 PM
Mass. Maritime
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth, MA
A
January
Fri Jan 19
at
8:10 PM
Rhode Island College
Lynch Arena, Pawtucket, RI
A
Sat Jan 20
at
7:00 PM
Bates College
Underhill Arena, Lewiston, ME
A
Sun Jan 28
vs
6:30 PM
Thomas College
Norway Savings Bank Arena
H
Bold team: Home event