2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 86.9
FG % 42.6
3PT % 33.9
FT % 72.0
Reb per game 47.1
Ast per game 18.4
October
Sat Oct 21
vs
4:30 PM
central maine alumni pre 2007
JV alumni game
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
6:00 PM
central maine alumni post 2007
varsity alumni game post 2007
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 72-62
UNB Saint John
H
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 60-46
St. Thomas
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
7:30 PM
Thomas College #
Exhibition Game
A
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 107-70
Holyoke CC
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 74-67
Vermont Tech *
H
Wed Nov 08
at
Final
W, 108-83
Me.-Augusta *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 97-52
Hampshire *
H
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 96-90
NHTI *
H
Mon Nov 27
vs
7:00 PM
Lee Academy
exhibition
H
Tue Nov 28
at
6:00 PM
Unity *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
6:00 PM
Hampshire *
H
Wed Dec 06
at
6:00 PM
Bridgton Academy #
Exhibition Game
A
Fri Dec 08
at
5:00 PM
Me.-Machias *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
3:00 PM
Paul Smith's College *
H
Sun Dec 10
at
3:00 PM
Vermont Tech *
A
Wed Dec 13
at
8:00 PM
Southern Maine CC *
A
January
Thu Jan 11
at
6:00 PM
Lee Academy
exhibition
A
Fri Jan 12
at
12:00 PM
Quinsigamond CC
A
Mon Jan 15
at
2:00 PM
Paul Smith's College *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
6:00 PM
Bridgton Academy #
Exhibition Game
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
CCRI
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
8:00 PM
Me.-Augusta *
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
8:00 PM
Unity *
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
3:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
8:00 PM
Southern Maine CC *
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
8:00 PM
Me.-Machias *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
NHTI *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference