2017-18 Baseball Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Runs 25
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .331
Slugging % .333
Home Runs 1
September
Thu Sep 07
vs
5:00 PM
Bridgton Academy #
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
NHTI *
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final - 5 innings
NHTI *
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final - 7 innings
Southern Maine CC *
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
Southern Maine CC *
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
CCRI
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 9-7
CCRI
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - 7 innings
Great Bay C.C. *
Portsmouth High School
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - 7 innings
Great Bay C.C. *
Portsmouth High School
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Postponed
Bridgton Academy #
H
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
Southern Maine CC *
H
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
Southern Maine CC *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Bottom of 7th
8-3
Great Bay C.C. *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Top of 2nd
1-1
Great Bay C.C. *
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
11:00 AM
CCRI
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
1:00 PM
CCRI
H
Wed Sep 27
at
4:00 PM
Bridgton Academy #
A
Fri Sep 29
at
6:00 PM
University of new Hampshire - Club
9 inning game
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
NHTI *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
NHTI *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
1:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sun Oct 01
vs
3:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Wed Oct 04
at
5:00 PM
University of Maine at Farmington
A
Wed Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
University of Maine at Farmington
Hippa field, Farmington, ME
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
12:00 PM
University of new Hampshire - Club
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
2:00 PM
University of new Hampshire - Club
H
Wed Oct 11
at
4:00 PM
Bridgton Academy #
A
Sun Oct 15
at
1:00 PM
Holyoke CC
A
Sun Oct 15
at
3:00 PM
Holyoke CC
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event