2017-18 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Tue Sep 05
vs
5:00 PM
Bridgton Academy
scimmiage
H
Sat Sep 09
at
11:00 AM
NHTI *
A
Sat Sep 09
at
1:00 PM
NHTI *
A
Wed Sep 13
at
3:00 PM
Southern Maine CC *
A
Wed Sep 13
at
5:00 PM
Southern Maine CC *
A
Fri Sep 15
at
3:00 PM
Community College of Rhode Island
A
Fri Sep 15
at
5:00 PM
Community College of Rhode Island
A
Sat Sep 16
at
12:00 PM
Great Bay C.C. *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Maine CC *
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
5:00 PM
Southern Maine CC *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
Great Bay C.C. *
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
11:00 AM
Community College of Rhode Island
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
1:00 PM
Community College of Rhode Island
H
Fri Sep 29
at
6:00 PM
University of new Hampshire - Club
9 inning game
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
NHTI *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
NHTI *
H
October
Sun Oct 08
vs
12:00 PM
University of new Hampshire - Club
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
2:00 PM
University of new Hampshire - Club
H
Sun Oct 15
at
1:00 PM
Holyoke Community College
A
Sun Oct 15
at
3:00 PM
Holyoke Community College
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event