Athletics Department

Staff Directory

Athletic Department

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Gonyea Athletic Director
(207) 755-5251 dgonyea@cmcc.edu
Barbara Barth Athletics Academic Advisor
(207) 740-4248 bbarth@cmcc.edu
Dustin Stanton Athletic Trainer
(207) 755-5165 dstanton@cmcc1.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Yates Head Baseball Coach
(207) 595-9664 ryates@cmcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Gonyea Head Men's Basketball Coach
(207) 755-5251 dgonyea@cmcc.edu
Steve Cyr Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Jesse Dixon Assistant Coach
Jesse.dixon@maine.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Andrew Morong Head Women's Basketball Coach
(207) 522-9334 amorong@cmcc.edu @CoachMorong
Maggie Sabine Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
msabine@cmcc.edu
Laura Soohey Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(207) 755-5480 lsoohey@cmcc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colleen Lundgren Head Cross Country Coach
(207) 755-5251 clundgren@cmcc.edu
Kevin Mitchell Assistant Cross Country Coach
(207) 577-9213 kmitchell@cmcc.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Poulin Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach
(207) 755-5251 mpoulin@cmcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Wallace Head Men's Soccer Coach
(207) 755-5282 bwallace@cmcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Rob Rodriguez Head Coach
207-671-3167 rrodriguez@cmcc.edu @SoccercoachRobR
Samantha Sherwood Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail